info@leadspringsonline.sch.ng
08060223563

CLASS DAY CELEBRATION

Date

Class

Event

Tue 29th June

Basic 5

Presentation

Fri 2nd July

Nursery 2

Colour day-Blue

Tue 6th July

Basic 7

Presentation

Wed 7th July

Reception 1

Colour day-Red

Mon 12th July

Basic 8

Presentation

Tue 13th July

Grade 10

Presentation

Tue 27th July

Basic 1

Presentation

Wed 28th July

Grade 11

Presentation

Mon 2nd Aug

Basic 4

Presentation

Tue 3rd Aug

Reception 2

Colour day-Green

Thur 5th Aug

Grade 12

Presentation

Tue 10th Aug

Basic 2

Presentation

Wed 11th Aug

Basic 9

Presentation

Tue 17th Aug

Nursery 1

Colour day-Yellow

Thur 19th Aug

Basic 3

Presentation